news

Overwatch Season 13 Information | Start & End Dates | Rewards

2019-05-09

2 minutes read

admin

Share

When Does Overwatch Season 13 Start?

Season 13 continues the 3 days off-season period, therefore, Overwatch's Season 13 will start on November 1st 2018, 1 AM GMT (2 AM CET). For our American players, Season 13 starts on October 31st, at 5 PM PT.

When Does Overwatch Season 13 End?

Each Overwatch season lasts for about 2 months, therefore Season 13 will end on December 31st, 11 PM CET. For American players, on December 31st at 2 PM PST.

Season 13 Changes

No changes

Rewards

Bronze - 65 Competitive Points Silver - 125 Competitive Points Gold - 250 Competitive Points Platinum - 500 Competitive Points Diamond - 750 Competitive Points Master - 1200 Competitive Points Grandmaster - 1750 Competitive Points

Season 13 Rewards

  • Bronze - 65 Competitive Points
  • Silver - 125 Competitive Points
  • Gold - 250 Competitive Points
  • Platinum - 500 Competitive Points
  • Diamond - 750 Competitive Points
  • Master - 1200 Competitive Points
  • Grandmaster - 1750 Competitive Points

Can you boost me to Top 500 In Season 13?

Yes, we can! Visit our Top 500 product page and customize your order.

Can you maintain my 3000+ or Top 500 rating?

Yes, we can! Visit our Anti-Decay service page and customize your order.

How To Get Most Out Of Placement Games?

As usual, we offer Placement Matches boosting to get you as high as possible for the next season, placement games boosting is the best bang for your buck as those 10 games determine the rating where you will end up in and shifts can be huge. We can do them for you piloted, or you can queue up with one of our pros and play them yourself with a little help.

For players who prefer to do their placements themselves, our OW boosting team has made a guide with tips on how to win more placement games.

Secure the rank you deserve, today.